2018-2019 Executive Board

 

 Position  Name  Email
 Co-President  Kelley Inmon  ftebccopres1@gmail.com 
 Co-President  Leslie Odom   ftebccopres2@gmail.com 
 Treasurer  Daisy Cramer  ftebctreasurer1@gmail.com 
 Secretary  Erin Ludwig  erinfludwig@gmail.com 
 President-Elect  Meghan Sorrel  meghansorrel@yahoo.com 
 President-Elect  Leah Turner  leahwturner@yahoo.com 
 Treasurer-Elect  Sheridan Wilson   sheridan.wilson@gmail.com 
 Technology Coordinator   Laura Boone  laurarboone@yahoo.com

 

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

 

Communications    
 Directory Chair  Ann Boren  ann.boren@gmail.com 
 Marquee Chair  Kim Nutter

 kim.nutter@gmail.com 

     

Fundraising

 

 

 Auction & Party Co-Chair

 Paige Darby

 paigedarby@yahoo.com 

 Auction & Party Co-Chair

 Logan Pike

 logan.pike81@gmail.com 

 Auction & Party Solicitations

 

 

 Bingo Co-Chair

 Anne Grigg

 anneegrigg@gmail.com 

 Bingo Co-Chair

 Gina Miller

 gmiller2005@gmail.com

 Bingo Concessions

 Joy Krienke  joykrienke77@gmail.com

 Bingo Concessions

 Sharon Rossie

 Sharon@rossie.net

 Bingo Concessions

 Katie Rubak

 kruback@gmail.com 

 Box Tops for Education

 Christine Parker

 cglen_99@yahoo.com 

 No-Hassle Fundraiser Co-Chair

 Bhumika Dawson 

 bp_austin@hotmail.com 

 No-Hassle Fundraiser Co-Chair

 Kate Hall

 katemoynahan@gmail.com 

 Parent Social Chair

 Chrissy Compere

 chrissy.compere@gmail.com

 Popcorn Snack Co-Chair

 Melissa Olen

 melnino1177@gmail.com

 Popcorn Snack Co-Chair

 Hema Reddy

 hema91@gmail.com

 School Store Co-Chair

 Kara Brown 

 kara_k_brown@yahoo.com 

 School Store Co-Chair

 Jen Grimes

 jengrimes@gmail.com 

 Spirit Wear

 Shannon De Leon

 Deleonshannon@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 Support & Enrichment

 

 

 Bus Buddies

 Mary Catherine Campbell

 marycatherine.campbell@gmail.com 

 Carnival

 Stephanie Owens

 stephrey75@hotmail.com 

 Character Rocks

 Stephanie Owens 

 stephrey75@hotmail.com 

 Community Service

 

 

 Copy Room

 Sharon Rossie 

 sharon@rossie.net 

 Cultural Arts

 Amberlee Cantrell 

 andersonamberlee@hotmail.com

 Falcon Friends

 Angela McCown 

 angelamccown@gmail.com 

 Falcon Frolics Co-Chair

 L.B. Townsend 

 lbvogt@yahoo.com 

 Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

 Alison Bogle

 alisonbogle@hotmail.com

 Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

 Colleen Dartez 

 bcdartez@yahoo.com

 Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

 Katie Tucker 

 katie.t.tucker@gmail.com